f355527b50 · devops: remove multiple platform builds from build.sh · Updated 2025-07-11 04:14:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?